2017 CALENDAR

Print Schedule

2017

An Enchanted Afternoon with Rodgers and Hammerstein
Friday, January 27 at 1:00 pm
The Residence at Otter Creek
Middlebury, VT

Cole Porter: Sophisticate of American Song
Tuesday, January 24 at 2:00 pm
Helen Porter Home
Middlebury, VT

The Music of Andrew Lloyd Webber
Thursday and Saturday, March 23 and 25 at 7:00 pm and 10:00 am
Highfield Hall
Falmouth, MA

We’ve Grown Accustomed to Lerner & Loewe
Wednesday, March 29 at 2:00 pm
Goodwin House
Alexandria, VA

The Music of Andrew Lloyd Webber
Thursday, March 30 at 6:45 am
Smithsonian Ripley Center
Washington, D.C.

Solo Piano Recital
Tuesday, April  11 at 2:00 pm
Helen Porter Home
Middlebury, VT

Solo Piano Recital
Saturday, April 15 at 7:30 pm
Highfield Hall
Falmouth, MA

Cole Porter: Sophisticate of American Song
Friday, April 21 at 3:30 pm
The Residence at Otter Creek
Middlebury, VT

NPR broadcast: The Music of Jerome Kern
Wednesday, May 10 at 9:30 am
WCAI – 90.1 FM

The Music of Jerome Kern
Thursday and Saturday, May 11 and 13 at 7:00 pm and 10:00 am
Highfield Hall
Falmouth, MA

The Music of Andrew Lloyd Webber
Wednesday, May 17 at 2:00 pm
Goodwin House
Alexandria, VA

The Music of Jerome Kern
Thursday, May 18 at 6:45 am
Smithsonian Ripley Center
Washington, D.C.

Solo Piano Recital
Monday, May 29 at 7:30 pm
Thirwood Place
South Yarmouth, MA

Solo Piano Recital
Wednesday, July 5 at 7:30 pm
Heatherwood
Yarmouth, MA

Irving Berlin: the Last Troubadour
Friday, July 14 at 3:30 pm
The Residence at Otter Creek
Middlebury, VT

Bluegrass Music
Thursday, August 3 at 7:00 pm
Highfield Hall
Falmouth, MA

Private Piano Recital
Thursday, August 24 at 7:00 am
Highfield Hall
Falmouth, MA

Private Piano Recital
Thursday, August 24 at 7:00 am
Highfield Hall
Falmouth, MA

The Ragtime Craze!
Friday, September 15 at 3:30 pm
The Residence at Otter Creek
Middlebury, VT

The Permanency of Gilbert and Sullivan
Thursday and Saturday, November 2 and 4 at 7:00 pm and 10:00 am
Highfield Hall
Falmouth, MA

Solo Piano Recital
Monday, November 6 at 7:30 am
Devonshire at PGA National
Palm Beach Gardens, FL

The Enigmatic Life of Frank Sinatra
Monday, November 13 at 2:00 pm
Goodwin House
Alexandria, VA

Gilbert and Sullivan and the Savoy Tradition
Tuesday, November 14 at 4:45 pm and 9:00 pm
Smithsonian Ripley Center
Washington, D.C.

The Enigmatic Life of Frank Sinatra
Friday, November 17 at 3:30 pm
The Residence at Otter Creek
Middlebury, VT

Solo Piano Recital
Monday, November 24 at 7:30 am
Longwood at Oakmont
Pittsburgh, PA

The Ragtime Craze!
Monday, December 4 at 7:00 pm
Florida Atlantic University
Boca Raton, FL

Gershwin, by George!
Thursday, December 7 at 7:00 pm
Valencia Pointe
Boynton Beach, FL

Solo Piano Recital
Sunday, December 31 at 8:00 pm
First Night Chatham
St. Christopher’s By the Sea
Chatham, MA

BOOK A PERFORMANCE